Welcome to Travels with Mrs B, my travel blog of reviews and anecdotes from my stays in wonderful treasures around the world.

Recently I celebrated a readership of 40,000 on Trip Advisor so I am elaborating on my experiences in my Travels with Mrs B blog with my lovely, patient and kind, but sometimes grumpy, Mr B in tow. =)

I love the first coffee of the morning, being woken by the sunrise, my black poodle cross – Romeo, perfume, fountain pens, notebooks, Stationery shops, the smell of leather, Vivienne Westwood, bright colours, my poetry quote coats, old lace, vintage buttons, reading non fiction, collecting unusual art and my family with my whole heart.

 

I am an artist and photographer based in South East England who travels for occasional business and permanent pleasure in beautiful spots in Europe and beyond.

I am not lucky enough to get paid for reviews or get any free stays so I will always give an honest opinion or feedback.  If you want to message me then pop over to the Contact page.

Join me.

Much love,

Mrs B.

X

